LIVING ON LUCK POETRY SERIES

at BARNABY’S, 15 S. High St., West Chester, PA * 610-696-1400

Hosted by BROOKE PALMA

SECOND Tuesday of each month * 7:00 p.m. Featured poets read 20 minutes each, followed by an open mic.

2019 DATES

No December Readings.

Tues., February 12 — Peter Baroth and Courtney Bambrick

Tues., March 12 – Dhami Boo, Scott Laudati, and C.J. McGowan

Tues., April 9— The Staff of Glassworks Magazine

Tues. May 14— Bruce Burleigh, Sibelan Forrester, and John Wojtowicz

Tues., June 11—  Brandon Blake, Leah Jackson aka Lyric, and Rick Mullin

Tues., July 9 — Angelo Colavita and Amy Saul-Zerby

Tues. Aug. 13—  Christine Campbell, Cherise Pollard, and Andrew Weller

Tues., Sept. 10 — Alexa Gutter and Mel Brake 

Tues., Oct. 8 — Lisa Alexander Baron and Bill Van Buskirk

Tues., Nov. 12 —  John Polier, Stu O’Connor, and Red Desert Motel

 

No December Reading.